St Christopher's Private School Kidd's Beach Campus
Please note: St Christopher's calendar may be subject to changes

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 2022

Start: Wednesday 19 January
Close: Friday 25 March


Term 2 2022

Start: Tuesday 5 April
Close: Friday 24 June

Public Holidays
  • Friday 15 April – Good Friday
  • Monday 18 April – Family Day
  • Thursday 16 June – Youth Day

Term 3 2022

Start: Tuesday 19 July
Close: Friday 30 September

Public Holidays
  • Monday 8 August – School Holiday
  • Tuesday 9 August – Women’s Day

Term 4 2022

Start: Tuesday 11 October
Close: Wednesday 14 December